CONTACT

Email | hello@tala.co.uk
Phone | +44 7700 170343 
Mon-Fri, 9am-6pm (GMT)

Can't wait? Open a ticket via the chatbot on screen, or head over to the Help page.

United Kingdom

UK A+D

Hannah Iverson
A+D Sales Manager, UK
hannah@tala.co.uk

UK Retail

Rory Taylor
Retail Executive, UK
rory@tala.co.uk

RoW + A+D

Amir Hassan
Head of International Sales, ROW
amir@tala.co.uk

Europe

Northern Europe Retail + A+D

William Symington
Co-founder
william@tala.co.uk

Southern Europe Retail + A+D

Riccardo Bordoni
Sales Manager, Europe
riccardo@tala.co.uk

OEM Partnerships

David de Groot
Head of OEM Partnerships 
daviddg@tala.co.uk

North America + RoW

US OEM Partnerships

Matthew McRae
Head of Sales, Americas
matthew@tala.co.uk

US Retail

Benton Pruet
Senior Account Manager, Americas
benton@tala.co.uk

US A+D

Anthony Molinari
A+D Manager
anthony@tala.co.uk

Visit our Showroom

See our full catalogue of lights alongside new releases, special editions and accessories.

40 Rivington Street, London EC2A 3LX

Locations

Tala Energy Limited, HQ

Tala Energy Limited

25b Vyner Street

London

E2 9DG

United Kingdom

Tala North America

Tala North America, Inc.

909 Rose Avenue, Suite 660

North Bethesda

MD 20852

United States of America

Tala Europe B.V.

Tala Europe B.V.

Bertus Aafjeshove 40

Nieuwegein

3437 JN

Netherlands

UK Returns

F.A.O. Tala

SEKO Omni Channel Logistics Ltd

High Standing, Harding Road

Brinklow

Milton Keynes

MK10 0DF

United Kindom

US Returns

F.A.O. Tala

Seko Logistics 3PL

302 Eagles Landing Parkway

Stockbridge

GA 30281

United States of America

EU Returns

F.A.O. Tala

SEKO Logistics

Naritawheg 2

1437 EL Rozenburg

Netherlands